Oktoberfest Contest
x
Let's Get In Touch!

Sales & Contacts

International

Stefan

Sales & Marketing Director

Skype: s.muehli

stefan@brokerbabe.com

0041 79 196 68 99

Talks: German, English

Italy & France

Luca

Senior Affiliate Manager

Skype: italianman7311

luca@brokerbabe.com

0039 349 690 41 91

Talks: Italian, French, English

Latam, Spain & Portugal

Kike

Affiliate Manager

Skype: kike.bizdeveloper

kike@brokerbabe.com

0034 662 104 509

Talks: Spanish, Portuguese, English

Advertiser Management

Ella

Advertiser Manager

Skype: ellabombonella

ella@brokerbabe.com

0040 725 536 930

Talks: Romanian, English, Spanish, French

Adrian

Advertiser Manager

Skype: adrflorea

adr@brokerbabe.com

0040 762 146 659

Talks: Romanian, English, Italian

Andrei

Advertiser Manager

Skype: andrei_2047

andrei@brokerbabe.com

0040 728 118 376

Talks: Romanian, English, French

Affiliate Management

Iuliana

Senior Affiliate Manager

Skype: iuliana.affiliates

iuliana@brokerbabe.com

0040 737 327 169

Talks: Romanian, Spanish, Italian, English

Dana

Affiliate Manager

Skype: dana_4891

dana@brokerbabe.com

0040 753 695 317

Talks: Romanian, English, Italian